More on the Exilim…

jellyfishThe past month I’ve been living with a Casio Exilim Z75. Tiny camera and originally not much expected from it. But I’ve been proven wrong. This little hunk ‘o metal has some real potential. I took it to school…to Australia…been carrying it eeryday in my pocket or purse and because it is so handy, I actually use it. Let my students use it for animation (easy for them) and I used it to document my visit to DownUnder. Even shot some video with it that has amazed my cohorts because of the quality. I guess my point is – if you have a camera, you use it. If you have to hunt for it or dig it out or if it is too burdomsome, then you don’t use it.

Leave a Reply

