Awwww, come on….

Maybe I shouldn’t have gotten up today. Or at least gone out in the fog to retrieve the daily newspaper.

First (see below) my preferred news source for most of my life is going to charge me to read online, despite the fact I am already a print subscriber.

Now…several pages later…I read that Citadel Broadcasting, the corporate owner of some of my local radio stations, has filed for Chapter 11.

Yeah, life and programming are supposed to continue as usual. But there’s this dark cloud of uncertainty hovering overhead now.

Leave a Reply

