Veterans Day Slideshow…

Hmmmm…kind of a first for me. I’ve done video out the kazoo-erino and have shot stills, but below is my first real one day shoot and post it slideshow. Thanks to iPhoto’s templates I got it out, although I’m not happy with the extra wide strip photos at the end…looks like I have to delete or re-edit. But I’m leaving it up as is for now as a warning to myself and others…templates rock and suck. Use them but beware. I could have done this with Final Cut, but it would have taken hours…editing was a snap and less than an hour. The nats was gathered using a low-end Sony digital audio recorder.

Leave a Reply

