Drifting with the current…

Over the past decade I’ve been toying with making fiction stories…not news, but actual films.  It began when I was teaching high school broadcasting and had my students team up to enter the 48 Hour Film Project 48 Hour Film Project.

Then after I retired from teaching I joined up with some talented teams as a crew member.

This year for the first time since leading my students I was Team Leader for a film done at the San Jose 2015 48 Hour Film Project…which took city winner honors. Which is why this week is being spent in Atlanta at the international 48 film festival – Filmapalooza.

Enjoy the trailer and movie. And let me know what you think. Our chops are no where near good enough to take any prizes here but still I’m proud of the cast and crew.

 

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

